Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Books Santa Left Under My Tree

toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly bookish meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish.

Very unexpectedly, Christmas came a few days early at my house, so I’ve already opened all my Christmas books–well, except for a couple I bought for myself, which are still on the way. I know exactly what Santa brought! (Thanks, Mom! And thanks, me!)

kitchen matrix complete vegetarian cookbook my kitchen year shadows of sherwood year without mom dare to disappoint art nouveau coloring book teacher you want to be

becoming nicole where i'm reading from

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Books Santa Left Under My Tree

  1. Inspired by your cookbook collection. I am a should be not really ever cook. But always impressed by others who really do it! I almost put A Year Without Mom on my wish list. So intrigued by this title.

  2. Pingback: It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #imwayr 12/28/15 | the dirigible plum

Leave a Reply

